100 Followers on Bloglovin – Let’s Celebrate With a Giveaway!

image

What better way to celebrate 100 followers on Bloglovin than with a Giveaway for my lovely readers!

I’ve been blogging since May last year (oh how time has flown!) & have learnt so much in these last few months, I wanted to give something back and to to say thanks for sticking with me this far!

What You Win:

– Too Faced Soul Mates Blushing Bronzer Duo in Ross & Rachel

-Benefit Shower Cap

-NYX Prismatic Eyeshadow in Bedroom Eyes

– Max Factor Masterpiece Colour Precision Eyeshadow in Night Sky

-All I Know Now by Carrie Hope Fletcher

-Sass & Belle Biscuit Nail File

– House of Holland Nails (Elegant Touch) in Cool Nerd

– Ohh Deer Pretty Birdies Garland

How to Enter:

You need to be following me on Twitter and/or Instagram

Regram the designated picture on my IG or RT my pinned tweet on Twitter using the hashtag #ELRbloglovingiveaway

– You need to comment below why you would like to win!

T&C’s  (the boring but important bit)

– This giveaway is for UK residents only

– If the winner does not reply within 48 hours, I will be forced to pick another

– Only one entry per person

– The Giveaway finishes on 20th March 2016 and any entries after this time will not be counted

Okay… ready, set, go!

Ciao for now,

x

image

P.s Follow me on Bloglovin here.

17 thoughts on “100 Followers on Bloglovin – Let’s Celebrate With a Giveaway!

  1. I spotted your blog over on Twitter and I can’t believe I wasn’t following before – it’s fab! Congrats on 100 followers (although now you’re closer to 200!). I’d love to win this because I definitely need a pick me up right now as I’ve not been too well recently. Fingers crossed!

    Sophie x | Essential Twenty

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have just found your blog (followed and retweeted) and what an amazingly lovely blog! I would love to win the giveaway but I am also excited to read more of your blog and get to know more about your beautiful self through your posts šŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi lovely, I’ve followed on twitter and insta (@essaysandwine) and RT’d the giveaway tweet and followed on Bloglovin (Emma Luxton)

    I’d love to win this, and Im happy to have found your blog, looking forward to giving it a read!

    Emma x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve followed you on Twitter and have RTd your competition tweet. I’d like to win this to give to my daughter, she would really love these products.

    I have also followed you on Bloglovin (https://www.bloglovin.com/people/fionajk42-2657655). For the reader who asked earlier about Bloglovin, as a blog reader rather than a blog owner, Bloglovin gives me a handy way to track all the blogs I follow, and when I log in I get a feed which shows the latest posts from blogs I follow. It’s a better way (I think) than email subscription to keep up to date with blogs, as you can see the different stories in your feed. I also save posts I want to come back to, so for example I have saved competition posts in a competition “collection”, as there are lots of competitions that ask for a daily tweet or other daily action and so this Bloglovin feature provides a helpful reminder for me. If you add the Bloglovin’ button to your blog page, then it’s easier for people to follow your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congrats!!! And good luck to all you beautiful UKers!!! I have a random maybe stupid question… How does bloglovin work?! I just “claimed” my blog on there so to speak but I have no idea how to use it! Where would I even find your blog lets say?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou! šŸŽ‰ It’s like IG but for blogs – everytime you post something, whoever follows you it will come up on their feed. So the more people who follow you, the more people read your blog (if that makes any sense whatsoever šŸ˜‚). You should be able to find me if you type ‘Everything’s Looking Rosie’ in the search bar (hopefully!) Xxxxx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

