100 Followers on Bloglovin Giveaway Winner

image

The time has come to announce the long awaited winner of my giveaway for reaching 100 followers on Bloglovin! I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank all of my readers for your support so far, in less than a month since I posted about the giveaway I’ve somehow doubled my amount of followers – so hello to all my new readers!

Now onto the bit you’ve all been waiting for! I put all of the entries names into a generator (basically a virtual hat) and the name that came out was…..

Essential Twenty

Congratulations! 🎉

I’ll be in contact with you for your postal details to arrange sending your prize.

Happy Sunday!

Ciao for now,

x

image
P.s. Follow me on Bloglovin here.

3 thoughts on “100 Followers on Bloglovin Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

